SPECIAL VIP Pass : Access to 12 Electronica Albums

Instantly get everything I make, and then some.
Get all the new music I release, plus 15 items from my back-catalog, supporter-only specials, and exclusive access to my fan community. more info

Join Now$5 USD/month or more

Sabrina Pena Young photo

HI! I’m Sabrina and I love making insanely crazy robotic futuristic sci-fi inspired music, plus other really whacked out stuff that you won’t find on the radio. I love making this music for my fans.

And now I have a chance to share my music with YOU! When you SUBSCRIBE you will AUTOMATICALLY get my debut album Origins AND Creation Electronic!

Leave a Reply

